Rapid Oxidation

Reducing human
Vaporizing the dead flesh
Just $495

I thought to myself that this post seems a little dark, but then I figured I would just go with the initial inspiration. I do that a lot, second guess myself. Agonizing over what I think people might think of me for posting, yet not being able to resist the urge to share my thoughts. That’s me, weirdly obsessed with the fear of dying. Maybe the fear is what makes living so good. Maybe not. Maybe it is actually shortening my life because I’m always stressing myself out over it. Either way, I’d like to try and stay alive as long as possible.

Uncategorized

Rapid Oxidation

Image

4 thoughts on “Rapid Oxidation

  1. Vicki (from Victoria A Photography) says:

    If you’re going to have ‘fear’.
    It’s better to have a fear of dying, than a fear of living.

    Too many people in this world don’t do what they’re born to do, because they’re always thinking “What if”.

    Like

  2. Ajaytao2010 says:

    Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

    Like

Leave a Reply

