Denver Street Photography

It’s only ten days till Christmas, and the shopping frenzy continues. I keep finding myself in thrift stores, rummaging through bins and searching aisles for hidden treasures. The treasures I seek are moments in time, images of mankind dealing with the enormity and inanity of life. All of us ants occupying our time with triviality so we don’t go completely insane contemplating our extraordinary existence.

Uncategorized

Denver Street Photography

Image

2 thoughts on “Denver Street Photography

  1. digitalgranny says:

    I have been finding some very cool little ceramic statues from the late 50’s in thrift shops and have been surprised to find them. They are copies and not worth a lot of money, but the memories they bring are worth more than any amt. of money.

    Like

    • I absolutely love finding old things that remind me of the past. 8 track players, old cameras, elaborate paintings on velvet, thrift stores are a joy to explore! Thank you for taking the time to read and comment on my blog. I appreciate it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

