America, Black & White Street Photography, Life

Subhumans and an Old Tree

Subhumans and an Old Tree

educated punk

subhumans and an old tree

antique media

I’ve used up all of my storage space, so until I can raise enough money to upgrade this blog, I will have to share my photos through flickr. There is just no way I can abandon this blog, it has become a part of me. I appreciate everyone who reads and comments and provides friendship both virtual and real. I love photography. I have to admit I am still trying to figure out how to make money through photography, and I’m full of ideas but low on following through. Suddenly I find myself with a lot of free time on my hands so I hope that will be the spark that ignites the flame.

I’m close to reaching 5,000 followers of this blog. I guess that is small compared to the billions that are hooked into the world wide web, but I’m not giving up yet. Up until this point, I’ve just been randomly shooting and posting those images on various social media outlets across the web. Obsessively. Since I bought my Pentax K-5 in 2012 I have clicked the shutter over 200,000 times. This camera rocks. Once I start making some money maybe I’ll buy a K-3. but I probably won’t need to because these cameras are built like a tank. Time to put up or shut up.

Thanks to all of you for reading and providing your words of encouragement. They keep me going.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Subhumans and an Old Tree

  1. One of my other blogging ‘friends’ has started a second blog. You can link one to the other so readers miss nothing. Like turning over a new page. A blank space for you to fill however you want.

    Like

Leave a Reply

